Monday, April 1, 2019

EMS Students Recognized at March Board Meeting

Students Recognized For Outstanding Progress In Reading Plus:
Reed Yates, Kara Higgison, Chelsea Curtis, Iyanna Hudson, Trenton Jones, Hydee Gale, Alexandra Shiles, Chawan Jernigan, Camryn Colter, Tmya Hampton, and Malyk Brown.

Congratulations to the follwoing students Kristin Jernigan, Cameron POrter, Kara Higgason, and Ethan Thomas who recently attended the State Jr. Beta Convention in Biloxi, MS ans placed int he "Quiz Bowl." They will now travel in June to Oklahoma City, Oklahoma to compete for the National Championship.